Let's Get Together Again

by Teen Runnings

supported by
  • CD Album
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


01. I Think I Love You
02. Since I Made A Mistake
03. Make It Better
04. When I'm Asleep
05. Why Does Everybody Do?
06. Surry Hills
07. Someone New
08. You Are So Dirty
09. Our Love Is True
10. Hope You Were Mine
11. My Beautiful Anna
12. Oh Baby
13. Good For Us
14. Cruel Sea

∻∻∻Also available for purchase on iTunes.∻∻∻


released August 8, 2012

Label: Second Royal
Mixing: Jon Greene
Mastering: Harris Newman



Teen Runnings Tokyo, Japan

Shota Kaneko

On bandcamp I set some tunes as private mode and you only can hear some early demos here. Please visit Soundcloud for new tunes if you like. Thanks.
(from the link below)

... more

contact / help

Contact Teen Runnings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns